montagnes noires.png
Hébergements Saveurs Vosgiennes

Our ecological domain

A child's dream come true!

Located 10 minutes from Gérardmer and 25 minutes from La Bresse in the town of Syndicat (88120), the Saveurs Vosgiennes establishment offers you an unusual and unique ecological experience, in the heart of the Hautes-Vosges massif.
This estate is located in the forest of the Ballons des Vosges natural park. For sports enthusiasts or nature lovers, many hikes and waterfalls await you as well as paragliding, mountain biking and other activities around the accommodation!  

On site, you can find fully autonomous accommodation, a selection of local products and tastings of local products in atypical places. 
The accommodations in this area have been designed by us with the aim of preserving our environmental impact on nature. Everything has therefore been thought out so that they are as autonomous as possible: installation of photovoltaic panels, treatment of waste water, recovery of rainwater and hydroelectric turbines integrated into the boilers.

We are the first company in the Hautes-Vosges to be self-sufficient in energy for its accommodation!


Each of them enjoys a breathtaking view of the Vosges mountains!

We offer 2 types of unusual accommodation in the Vosges: Geodesic Dome for 2 people and Tiny House for 4 people.

montagnes noires.png

Logement insolite vosges gérardmer

242557763_2960582624215760_125089898472317147_n.jpg

Notre domaine écologique 

Un rêve d'enfant devenu réalité !

Situé à 10 minutes de Gérardmer et à 25 minutes de La Bresse dans la commune du Syndicat (88120), l'établissement Saveurs Vosgiennes vous propose de vivre une expérience insolite et écologique unique, en plein cœur du massif des Hautes-Vosges. 
Ce domaine est implanté dans la forêt du parc naturel des Ballons des Vosges. Pour les sportifs ou les amoureux de la nature, de nombreuses randonnées et cascades vous attendent ainsi que le parapente, VTT et autre activités autour des logements !  

Sur place, vous pourrez y retrouver des hébergements entièrement autonomes, une sélection de produits du terroir et des dégustations de produits locaux dans des endroits atypiques. 
Les hébergements de ce domaine ont été conçus par nos soins dans le but de préserver notre impact environnemental sur la nature. Tout a donc été pensé afin qu'ils soient les plus autonomes possibles : mise en place de panneaux photovoltaïques, traitement des eaux usées, récupération des eaux de pluie et turbines hydro-électriques intégrées dans les chaudières.

Nous sommes la 1ère entreprise des Hautes-Vosges à être autonome en énergie pour ses hébergements !


Chacun d'eux bénéficie d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes vosgiennes !

Nous proposons 2 types de logements insolites dans les Vosges : Dôme géodésique de 2 personnes et Tiny House de 4 personnes.